Gilas Pilipinas Official 11-man Lineup vs New Zealand & India (FIBA World Cup 2023 Asian Qualifiers)

Photo credit: Paul Ryan Tan, FIBA Asia

Samahang Basketbol ng Pilipinas (SBP) revealed its final roster for the Philippines men's national basketball team for the third window of the FIBA World Cup 2023 Asian Qualifiers against New Zealand and India.

New Zealand defeated the Philippines 106-60 on June 30, 2022 at Eventfinda Stadium in Aukland. Gilas will face India (0-3) on July 3, 2022 at the Mall of Asia Arena at 7:00pm [LIVE].

Gilas Pilipinas Official 11-man Lineup vs New Zealand & India:
  1. Kiefer Ravena
  2. RJ Abarrientos
  3. SJ Belangel
  4. Rhenz Abando
  5. Geo Chiu
  6. Dave Ildefonso
  7. Francis Lopez
  8. William Navarro
  9. Kevin Quiambao
  10. Dwight Ramos
  11. Carl Tamayo
  12. Angelo Kouame (meniscal sprain + partial ACL tear)
  13. Head coach: Nenad Vucinic
    Assistant Coaches: Jong Uichico, Goldwin Monteverde, Josh Reyes
Gilas Pilipinas Live: [Watch Here]

(ADS) Buy Gilas Pilipinas Jersey [BUY NOW]
(ADS) Online Deals & Promos [CLICK HERE]

Previous Post Next Post