Gilas Pilipinas 12-man lineup for 2019 SEA Games

Photo credit: FIBA /

Philippines men's national basketball team 'Gilas Pilipinas' 12-man roster for the men's basketball 5x5 event in the 30th Southeast Asian Games .

The Men's Basketball 5x5 tournament of the 2019 SEA Games will be held from December 4 to 10 at the Mall of Asia Arena. The Philippines will open its campaign against Singapore on December 4, then Vietnam on December 6 and Myanmar on December 7.

Gilas Pilipinas' FINAL 12-man lineup for 2019 SEA Games (Men's Basketball 5x5)

1. Kiefer Ravena (NLEX)
2. LA Tenorio (Ginebra)
3. Chris Ross (San Miguel)
4. Stanley Pringle (Ginebra)
5. Matthew Wright (Phoenix)
6. Marcio Lassiter (San Miguel)
7. Vic Manuel (Alaska)
8. Troy Rosario (TNT)
9. Christian Standhardinger (NorthPort)
10. Japeth Aguilar (Ginebra)
11. June Mar Fajardo (San Miguel) 12. Greg Slaughter (Ginebra)

Head Coach: Tim Cone

Previous Post Next Post